“Lucky in Love” Blog Hop! Prizes All Around!!!

14 Mar

Lucky in Love? Well, are you? It’s a time of luck and wealth…or not. With each romance we find ourselves in a new world of love and memories. Are these just by chance? Is it luck? Welcome to your second annual Lucky in Love Blog Hop where we want to hear about your love, your romance, and how much you love St. Patrick’s Day!!! Are you wearing green? Ready to get pinched…or wait…do you like that?

luckyinlovegraphic

As the topic for the blog hop implies, we’re talking about being lucky in love and what that means. Are you lucky if you’ve been fortunate to have one long and lasting relationship? Or are you lucky if you’ve had lots of different relationships, each of them meaningful in their own way? After all, we are the product of our experiences. I don’t subscribe to the theory that one is better than the other. It depends on the person. Each of us need something different from our significant other (or others). Personally, I have been lucky to be married to the most wonderful man for the past fourteen years. I count him as one of my many blessings every day. I have been truly lucky in love.

What about you? Leave a comment and tell us how lucky you have been in love and enter for a chance to win a paperback copy of my novel, “Redemption in Blood: A Novel of The Penitent”.

132852_523570004323155_460509226_o

By commenting, you are also entered into the grand prize courtesy of Carrie Ann’s Blog Hops! So, leave a comment for a chance to win twice!!! And don’t forget to go here and hop around to all the other participating blogs!!!

We have TWO grand prizes. You as a reader can go to EACH blog and comment with your email address and be entered to win. Yep, you can enter over 200 times! Please be sure to leave your email address in your comment. Also, everything but the swag pack is open to international entries.

 And what are those fabulous prizes?????

1st Prize: A $100 Amazon or B&N Gift card

2nd Prize: A swag pack that contains paperbacks, ebooks, 50+ bookmarks, cover flats, magnets, pens, coffee cozies, and more!!!

So, leave a comment, start hopping….and get lucky in love!!!!!!

In case you missed it, all the participating blogs can be found here at the Lucky in Love hop page: http://carrieannbloghops.blogspot.com/p/lucky-in-love-hop.html

GOOD LUCK!!!!

 

33 Responses to ““Lucky in Love” Blog Hop! Prizes All Around!!!”

  1. Cinta García March 15, 2013 at 2:01 am #

    This is a great blog hop topic! I am lucky in love because, when I was decided to be single for the rest of my life, I met this wonderful man who showed me that loving someone doesn’t have to be a painful experience. An incredible man who shows me his love in a lot of different ways every single day. An amazing man who, despite the distance that keeps us apart right now, knows how to make me feel loved and missed. So I am lucky in love because I was lucky enough as to find him.

    cintagarciadelarosa at gmail dot com

    Like

    • Cinta García March 18, 2013 at 6:18 am #

      Oh, I wanted to add that, although I am in Spain, I also have an US address. Just in case I win the swag pack! LOL

      Like

  2. Carin March 15, 2013 at 7:21 am #

    I know I got lucky with my sweet husband, we married after only 3 months of dating and have been together for almost 19 years now. Carin
    mawmom at gmail dot com

    Like

  3. Jennifer Wedmore March 15, 2013 at 8:28 am #

    Lucky in love in the past, but not so much for the last 13 years….. lol

    Carpediem5366@gmail.com

    Like

  4. Joy F March 15, 2013 at 9:49 am #

    No, I have not been lucky in love.
    magic5905 at embarqmail dot com

    Like

  5. Veronica March 16, 2013 at 12:16 am #

    I have not been lucky in love…yet! But I do believe that luck plays a large part in falling in love–right time and right place and all of that

    xo_veronica16[at]hotmail[dot]com

    Like

  6. Rachel R March 16, 2013 at 12:24 am #

    Hope I’ll be lucky in love one day!! 🙂

    rachelanniramos AT yahoo DOT com

    Like

  7. mikilectureaventure March 16, 2013 at 9:08 am #

    i’m not lucku in love yet, not unlucky either but i’m lucky to have see a wonderfuil model with my parents separated only by death after 35 years of marriage

    happy St Patrick’s day

    isabelle(dot)frisch(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  8. Wendy Pogrant March 16, 2013 at 11:04 am #

    I am not lucky in love.
    wendy_pogrant@yahoo.com

    Like

  9. BookAttict March 16, 2013 at 10:19 pm #

    Happy St. Patrick’s Day and thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

    Like

  10. Ellen Thompson March 17, 2013 at 12:24 am #

    I have not really been lucky in love but I am still holding out hop that someday soon I will get to have my chance. Thanks for the great giveaway!
    thompsonem3 at aol dot com

    Like

    • Ellen Thompson March 17, 2013 at 12:25 am #

      (I meant hope of course.)

      Like

  11. Natasha March 17, 2013 at 1:17 am #

    Not yet.
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

    Like

  12. petulawinmill March 17, 2013 at 6:03 am #

    As your prize is in paper back in not sure if I can win it. I would love it but I live in Spain.
    I’ve been lucky in love married 38yrs. That’s got to be a little luck and sometimes a lot of work. The people in our lives are worth it.

    p.winmill@hotmail.com

    Like

  13. JanD March 17, 2013 at 2:11 pm #

    No luck in love yet.
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

    Like

  14. grapeapril75 March 17, 2013 at 2:16 pm #

    We have great corned beef and sandwiches and chill. Not big on the whole parade and hoopla. Definitely wearing green though…don’t want to get pinched…although a spanking would be a different story!
    I have not yet been lucky in love, ie finding my soulmate, but hope springs eternal!
    grapeapril75(AT)gmail(DOT)com

    Like

  15. Veronika March 17, 2013 at 2:17 pm #

    Happy St. Patrick’s Day!
    verusbognar (at) gmail (dot) com

    Like

  16. Nadene Reynolds March 17, 2013 at 5:38 pm #

    I have not been lucky in love
    nachre96@yahoo.com

    Like

  17. Csail March 17, 2013 at 9:36 pm #

    No luck in love yet..
    damafia1113(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  18. Froggy March 17, 2013 at 11:00 pm #

    married to my soul mate
    Happy St Patty’s Day!

    Froggy
    froggarita@gmail.com

    Like

  19. frllarsson March 18, 2013 at 2:04 pm #

    Love this, =) Thanks for the giveaway & Happy Monday!
    //Linda
    fr_larsson at hotmail dot com

    Like

  20. jeannie platt March 18, 2013 at 2:25 pm #

    Married my highschool sweetheart and soul mate been together 14 years, married for going on 10.. with two boys, two dogs and a turtle so yep i am lucky in love.

    j.m.platt83@gmail.com

    Like

  21. Chelsea Rafferty March 18, 2013 at 6:41 pm #

    No lucky in love for me! 😉 But I’m blessed with family and friends so its not a complete failure 😉

    Hope you had a great St. Patricks Day! Thanks for participating in the hop!

    swtlilangel4jc at yahoo dot com

    Like

  22. Carla March 18, 2013 at 6:46 pm #

    I don’t know that luck has any bearing on having a successful relationship. It’s a whole lot of work. I married my high school sweetheart right out of high school. We have been married for 17 years.
    planterofhope at aol dot com

    Like

  23. susan platt March 18, 2013 at 7:30 pm #

    My husband and I have been lucky in love for 12 years and we have two great young children!

    susanmplatt AT hotmail DOT com

    Like

  24. Kaci Verdun March 18, 2013 at 7:38 pm #

    I got lucky in love 🙂 I met my husband when i was in high school and we’ve been together for 15 wonderful years! Thanks for the chance to win!

    kacidesigns AT yahoo DOT com

    Like

  25. vicky b March 18, 2013 at 8:00 pm #

    I am lucky in love mrsbrinius@comcast.net thanks!

    Like

  26. Marlene Breakfield March 18, 2013 at 8:00 pm #

    lucky in love
    marlenebreakfield(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Like

  27. Ashley Anne Applebee March 18, 2013 at 8:28 pm #

    Nope, haven’t been lucky in love yet!
    Thanks so much for the great giveaway and joining in on the hop!!!
    Ashley A
    ash_app(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Like

  28. bn100 March 18, 2013 at 9:36 pm #

    Not lucky yet. Happy St. Patrick’s Day!
    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Like

  29. Daniel M March 18, 2013 at 9:39 pm #

    i’m pretty unlucky at everything – regnod(at)yahoo(d0t)com

    Like

  30. Krysta B. March 18, 2013 at 10:14 pm #

    Nope, not lucky in love at all.
    Thanks for the chance to win. Happy Saint Patty’s Day!

    Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

    Like

  31. Meghan Stith March 18, 2013 at 11:08 pm #

    What a great giveaway hop! I have yet to be lucky in love but I’m working on it. My favorite love book is “Outlander” by Diana Gabaldon. Jamie Fraser is amazing and beautiful. I enjoy St. Patty’s Day and this year I’m spending it with my best friend. We’re going to two Irish Pubs and also some dance clubs. I am also wearing green and am not a fan of getting pinched. I’m not Irish either, but many people think I am because my hair is red, my eyes green and my name is Meghan, but I’m not at all. I won’t be telling anybody that, however… let them believe I’m Irish.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

    mestith at gmail dot com

    Like

Leave a Reply

The Glitterati

Because if you want to keep them safe, you have to keep them close. So, grab your appletini and fluff your hair, boys and girls, The White Weasel and the Glitterati will be dancing your way soon.

Behind Closed Doors

Now and Forever with multi-published author and poet Tammy Dennings Maggy

Authors You Want to Read

Get to know new authors and books!

The Kindle Book Review

The #1 Site For Reader Giveaways & Kindle Book Deals

Back Road Journal

Little treasures discovered while exploring the back roads of life

H.L. Pauff

I write stuff

Chris Martin Writes

Sowing seeds for the Kingdom

robertperry2012

Just another WordPress.com site

Mary Wehr

SEXY SPANKING ROMANCE

Modesty Ablaze

London Sex-Blogger, Sex-Toy Reviewer, Hotwife & FemDom Mistress

Musings Of A Creative Mind

A blog about writing and becoming an Indie Author.

The Red Pen of Doom

Conventional wisdom about writing is conventionally wrong.

Allison Cosgrove

Author of Murder, Mayhem and Romance

Becky's Book Notes

Looking for a good book? Come and read my reviews!!

erinsromance

The Gaelic spirit lives here

Ella Medler

Author, Publisher, Editor

